Nominee : Ben Davidson & Sean Smith – «Dirty Mirrors»

today01/01/2020 2

share close
Album cover for Ben Davidson & Sean Smith's "Dirty Mirrors" featuring an illustration of a mirror with 'Dirty Mirror' written across it!

Ben Davidson & Sean Smith are the second nominee of LGBTQ Music Awards 2019 song of the year with the single hit song «Dirty Mirrors».

Sean Smith reached the final the final of the fourth season of X Factor UK with «Same Difference’ and went on to sell over 300,000 records. As a solo artist, Sean has has enjoyed success with the singles «Turn Me On», «Magic», «Fire», «Verona» (with Peter Wilson), «Do or Die & «Show Me Love».

Ben Davidson started his singing career at 15, after successfully auditioning for the boyband ‘Most Wanted’, taking lead vocals, and going on to tour the UK; with acts such as WestlifeS Club 7Jamelia911 and the Sugababes.

Ben has enjoyed success with the singles «The Chain», «Fallin’ In» (runner up for single of the year at the LGBTQ Music Awards 2018), «Learning To Let You Go», «No One Knows», «Anything» & «In The Rain». Ben released his debut album «No One Knows» in 2018.

During 2019, in addition to Sean and Ben’s «Dirty Mirrors» they’ve has had several tunes on the LGBTQ Music Chart.

Voting for LGBTQ Music Awards starts 02-01-2020.

Written by: Ephram St. Cloud