Sunday, February 25, 2024

The LGBTQ Music Chart – Voting for week 09 2024

Voting starts Mondays at 06.00 AM UK time and ends 11.59 PM UK time Saturdays (not your local time if your not located in the UK). 

The top 10 will be revealed on Saturdays on LGBTQ Music Chart radio show airs on 107 Meridian FM on Saturdays at 5PM GMT // 18.00 CET // 19.00 EEST // 02.00 AM Sydney Sunday // 04.00 AM Auckland  Sunday// 12.00 AM New York and Toronto, and the full chart will be released after the radio show on the website!

The show are syndicated and here you can see how you can tune in!

Get your favourite song on the chart to be played on the radioshow : Vote on Fan Favorite ? (Top 10 will always be played)  You need the code from the radioshow (only lower case characters).

(Result will be aired on LGBTQ Music Chart radio show on 107 Meridian on Saturdays 5PM GMT // 18.00 CET // 19.00 EEST // 02.00 AM Sydney Sunday // 04.00 AM Auckland  Sunday// 12.00 AM New York and Toronto) and after the radio show the chart will be published on this website). 

Do you have any issue voting, please read this FAQ