Thursday, June 1, 2023

Catch up ! LGBTQ Music Chart radio show – Week 21 2023 – 107 Meridian FM

Did you miss last Saturday's LGBTQ Music Chart radio show on 107 Meridian FM? You can now catch up and listen to it on demand.

The official Pride song for West Pride 2023 is «I Adore Me» with Teeo

In Gothenburg on 26 May. presented West Pride, Teeo as the artist behind West Pride's official Pride song. With his song «I Adore Me», Teeo takes us on a journey of love and strength, while highlighting the challenges LGBTQI+ people face in today's society. The song has been written by Teeo together with the artist Mariette.

LGBTQ Music Chart – Week 21 – 2023

Another week with LGBTQ Music Chart and our readers has voted and this is the best playlist for Week 21 2023.

Kylie Releases «Real Groove» Remix Package

Gay MusicKylie Releases «Real Groove» Remix Package

Kylie releases «Real Groove» featuring remixes by Cheap Cuts, Claus Neonors and Kylie’s collaboration with Dua Lipa, Studio 2054 Remix.

- Advertisement -

«Disco» is the fifteenth studio album from the pop icon, and the first new music since her Number One album «Golden», released in 2018. It features lead single «Say Something», which received global critical acclaim – deemed ‘sparkling’ by NME and ‘an introspective dance track with lyrics that feel pertinent for our quarantine days’ by Rolling Stone. Other tracks included on the album are «Magic» and «I Love It».

For «Disco», Kylie worked with collaborators Skylar Adams (with whom she worked with on Golden), Teemu Brunila (David Guetta, Jason Derulo), Maegan Cottone (Iggy Azalea, Demi Lovato),  plus regular collaborator Biff Stannard, alongside others.

The album was largely recorded in lockdown with each team member recording and working from a separate location, leading to Kylie having a vocal engineering credit on all but two of the sixteen tracks on the record.

«Disco» is available now via BMG across all streaming platforms. Stream the album here. «Disco» is also available in a number of physical formats.

Check out our other content

Check out other tags:

Most Popular Articles