Saturday, August 13, 2022

New Gay Music «Outed On Friday!» – Week 32 – 2022

It’s the end of a work week and that means, new music are released – so here is this week’s «Outed On Friday!».

Cassie Marin Shares New Single «Gemini»

Los Angeles-based vocalist, producer and multi-instrumentalist Cassie Marin presents her new single, «Gemini». Alongside the release of the new single, Cassie is also announcing her much-anticipated album, «Lil 5i5», that will be out on August 12th.

Takes You To «Raven Rehab» – And Don’t Say No No No!

Om Yoa is a German independent gay artist, focusing on songwriting. He has been studying his art by self studies as well as bootcamps and trainings by the Songwriting Academy, London, and Scream Factory, Frankfurt, where he also works with a vocal coach to get his vocals in shape.

New Gay Music «Outed On Friday!» – Week 49 – 2021

Gay MusicNew Gay Music «Outed On Friday!» – Week 49 – 2021

It’s the end of a work week and that means, new music are released – so here is this week’s «Outed On Friday!».

- Advertisement -

7 new songs are ready to challenge the 50 songs on the LGBTQ Music Chart from Monday. For the challengers for next week chart, we had over 30 submitted songs to choose between, but still only 7 available spots. You can vote on these songs from Monday – here is the voting page.

KEiiNO – «A New Beginning»

KEiiNO has joined forces with Peder Elias on their new single.

TIN – «Baby In a Bow»

TIN is a queer Australian pop singer songwriter blazing his way through the UK. Inspired by the boy bands and girl groups of the noughties, TIN loves to create pop music that gives you all the feels.

Matt Palmer & Chupaman – «Something beautiful»

Matt is a Los Angeles-based pop singer, songwriter, and producer.  Chupaman is a music producer from The Netherlands.

SonicFluxx – «The Promise»

SonicFluxx was born and raised on the east coast of Central Florida – home of many entertainers, musicians and bands such as Jim Morrison, Debbie Harry, NSYNC and Backstreet Boys.

Jack Tracy – «Overdrive»

Jack Tracy is back with a vengeance with his brand new bop «Daddy Made It» as his flagship single ushering in a sexy new era of music.

PJ Taylor –  «What Lies Inside»

British singer and songwriter currently recording his second album «Escapism». His genre is dark pop with dirty sexy undertones. His first release «Broken Melodies» peaked at #2 on LGBTQ Music Chart and now his new single «What Lies Inside» are ready to conquering LGBTQ Music Chart.

Sparkle – «Mistake»

Sparkle is back on the scene with a brand new release: Sparkle is a five piece pop/rock band based in Cork, Ireland.

This playlist are updated every Friday with new music – so it might not reflect the artists mention above. Like it, so you don’t miss out on brand new music! Only songs that is released on YouTube and Spotify can be added to the LGBTQ Music Chart.

Check out our other content

Check out other tags:

Most Popular Articles