Radio

Catch up ! LGBTQ Music Chart radio show – Week 51 2023 – 107 Meridian FM

today25/12/2023 16

Background
share close
Background purple centred LGBTQ Music Chart logo and Meridian FM logo

Have you ever happened to overlook the radio show of the LGBTQ Music Chart on 107 Meridian FM that was aired on the previous Saturday? Fret not, as you can now play it at your convenience.

Tim Graham hosts the weekly LGBTQ Music Chart radio show on 107 Meridian FM. On Saturdays at 5PM GMT // 18.00 CET // 19.00 EEST // 02.00 AM Sydney Sunday // 04.00 AM Auckland Sunday// 12.00 AM New York and Toronto.

Tim Graham is the amazing host of the fabulous LGBTQ Music Chart radio show on 107 Meridian FM. Get ready to tune in and feel the positive vibes every Saturday at 5PM GMT // 18.00 CET // 19.00 EEST // 02.00 AM Sydney Sunday // 04.00 AM Auckland Sunday// 12.00 AM New York and Toronto. Don’t miss out on the incredible sounds of the LGBTQ Music Chart radio show. It’s going to be a fantastic experience!

107 Meridian FM is absolutely thrilled to be the exclusive radio station in the entire world with a license from the fabulous LGBTQ Music Chart to broadcast our weekly show! We are beyond excited about this incredible opportunity. And guess what? We have even more exciting news! There might be chances for syndication of our show on 107 Meridian FM, which means that even mainstream radio stations and LGBTQ radio stations could potentially air our show too! We are open to working with radio stations of all sizes, so please don’t hesitate to reach out to us at LGBTQ Music Chart. We firmly believe that no radio station is ever too small for us. Let’s spread the joy of LGBTQ music together!

Come join us on the LGBTQ Music Chart radio show, where you’ll be the first to hear the week’s top song! And don’t worry if you miss the show, you can find the complete chart on our website every Saturday. Plus, we’ll be playing music from Outed on Friday for Week 50 (previous week) to keep the good vibes going. Let’s celebrate the amazing music of the LGBTQ community together!

If you happened to miss this week’s show, don’t worry! You can listen to it right here and have a fantastic time! Plus, we’re thrilled to share with you how you can vote for your Fan Favourite (the password are the code give in the show) on this week’s LGBTQ Music Chart. You have the opportunity to pick from numbers 11 to 50, and remember, the top 10 are always played. Enjoy the music and have a wonderful time voting!

[mixcloud https://www.mixcloud.com/MeridianFM/the-lgbtq-music-chart-23-december-2023/ width=100% height=60 hide_cover=1 mini=1 autoplay=1]

Written by: Ephram St. Cloud


0%