Radio

Catch up ! LGBTQ Music Chart radio show – Week 08 2024

today26/02/2024 8

Background
share close
LGBTQ Music Chart Radio show with Tim Graham !

Have you missed the LGBTQ Music Chart radio show last Saturday? Don't worry, you can now listen to it whenever you want.

Tim Graham hosts our weekly LGBTQ Music Chart syndicated radio show.

Tim Graham is the host of our syndicated radio program that showcases the top of the LGBTQ Music Chart every week.

The radio show airs on 107 Meridian FM at 5PM GMT (18.00 CET) on Saturdays and on Essential Radio at 6PM GMT (19.00 CET) on Saturdays. Don’t miss out on the incredible sounds of the LGBTQ Music Chart radio show. It’s going to be a fantastic experience!

Come join us on the LGBTQ Music Chart radio show, where you’ll be the first to hear the week’s top song! And don’t worry if you miss the show, you can find the complete chart on our website every Saturday. Plus, we’ll be playing music from Outed on Friday for Week 07 (previous week) to keep the good vibes going. Let’s celebrate the amazing music of the LGBTQ community together!

Radio listeners : Get your favourite to be played on the show

We’re thrilled to share with you how you can vote for your Fan Favourite (the password are the code give in the show) on this week’s LGBTQ Music Chart. You have the opportunity to pick a song from numbers 11 to 50 to be played on the radio show, and remember, the top 10 are always played. Enjoy the music and have a wonderful time voting!

Written by: Ephram St. Cloud


0%