Eurovision 2022: First 10 Qualifiers for the Grand Final

Eurovision 2022 Hosts

This evening we’ve enjoyed the Sound of Beauty across the planet, and congratulate the first 10 acts making their way down the VIP lane to the Eurovision Grand Final on Saturday night!

Eurovision 2022 Hosts: (left to right) Mika, Laura Pausini and Alessandro Cattelan Photo by Giulio Rustichelli / EBU

First 10 Qualifiers for the Grand Final

🇨🇭 Switzerland / Marius Bear – Boys Do Cry

🇦🇲 Armenia / Rosa Linn – Snap

🇮🇸 Iceland / Systur – Með Hækkandi Sól

🇱🇹 Lithuania / Monika Lui – Sentimental

🇵🇹 Portugal / MARO -Saudade Saudade

🇳🇴 Norway / Subwoolfer – Give That Wolf A Banana

🇬🇷 Greece / Amanda Georgiadi Tenfjord – Die Together

🇺🇦 Ukraine / Kalush Orchestra – Stefania

🇲🇩 Moldova / Zdob și Zdub & Advahov Brothers – Trenulețul

🇳🇱 Netherlands / S10 – De Diepte

Media outlets : Your outlet can quote our post, but if you want to copy the whole post - you need a written approval from LGBTQ Music Chart!

News Room
Staff members publishes music stories from other news outlets from around the world.

LGBTQ Music Chart use income earning auto affiliate links.