Monday, May 29, 2023

Catch up ! LGBTQ Music Chart radio show – Week 21 2023 – 107 Meridian FM

Did you miss last Saturday's LGBTQ Music Chart radio show on 107 Meridian FM? You can now catch up and listen to it on demand.

The official Pride song for West Pride 2023 is «I Adore Me» with Teeo

In Gothenburg on 26 May. presented West Pride, Teeo as the artist behind West Pride's official Pride song. With his song «I Adore Me», Teeo takes us on a journey of love and strength, while highlighting the challenges LGBTQI+ people face in today's society. The song has been written by Teeo together with the artist Mariette.

LGBTQ Music Chart – Week 21 – 2023

Another week with LGBTQ Music Chart and our readers has voted and this is the best playlist for Week 21 2023.

Eurovision 2022: The Grand Final line-up is complete

EurovisionEurovision 2022: The Grand Final line-up is complete

After tonight's fantastic Second Semi-Final, we now have our list of 25 participants for the Saturday evening Grand Final.

- Advertisement -

The full running order will be revealed before tomorrow morning, according to EBU.

Second Semi-Final Qualifiers

🇧🇪 Belgium: Jérémie Makiese – Miss You

🇨🇿 Czech Republic: We Are Domi – Lights Off

🇦🇿 Azerbaijan: Nadir Rustamli – Fade To Black

🇵🇱 Poland: Ochman – River

🇫🇮 Finland: The Rasmus – Jezebel

🇪🇪 Estonia: Stefan – Hope

🇦🇺 Australia:Sheldon Riley – Not The Same

🇸🇪 Sweden: Cornelia Jakobs – Hold Me Closer

🇷🇴 Romania: WRS – Llámame

🇷🇸 Serbia :Konstrakta – In Corpore Sano

Grand-Final are on Saturday 14 May at 21:00 CET time.

Check out our other content

Check out other tags:

Most Popular Articles